Announcing the 2020 Department of Medicine Award Winners

Annual Day is the Department of Medicine's opportunity to recognize its outstanding faculty for the tremendous local and global impacts they make on health and healthcare. This is our opportunity to acknowledge faculty members and trainees who have generated and translated new knowledge, and demonstrated innovation in scholarship, research, teaching or clinical care.
Jun 10 / 2020

New Faculty: June 2020

CRITICAL CARE Lecturer Amanda Young Trillium Health Partners Adjunct Appointment Date: June 2020 EMERGENCY MEDICINE Lecturer Stephanie Bazak Trillium Health Parters Adjunct Appointment Date: May 2020 Lecturer  Marc Lipkus
Jun 8 / 2020

Celebrating the Career of Dr. Brian Gilbert

Dr. Brian Gilbert
Jun 5 / 2020

Reintegration of MD Students into Hospital-based Placements

The following is sent on behalf of Dr. Patricia Houston, Vice Dean, MD Program Dear Clinical Chairs & Vice Chairs Education,
Jun 3 / 2020